

## Membership of Governors Teams – Sub Committees Spring/Summer 2019

Staff Discipline Committee	
Mr D Mist	
Mrs E A Labon	
Mr A Christie	

Appeals Committee		
Mr L Bullock		
Mr M Birch		
Mr P Hayward		

Pupil Discipline Committee		
Mr D Mist		
Mr R Burden		
Mr L Bullock		

Pay and Review Commitee	
Mr D Mist	
Mrs K Tranter	
Mr A Christie	

Headteacher Performance Management Committee		
Mr D Mist		
Mrs E A Labon		
Mr A Christie		

Link Governors		
Safeguarding / E-Safety	Mr M Birch	
Early Years Foundation Stage	Mr R Burden	
SEN / Equality	Mrs E A Labon	
Health & Safety	Mrs E A Labon	
Computing / Website	Mr A Christie	