01543 278071 office@fiveways.staffs.sch.uk
News: Welcome to Five Ways Primary School

 

Welcome to Five Ways Primary School

Welcome to Five Ways Primary School. As you browse through the information on the website, I hope that you gain a sense of pride from all involved.  Staff, parents and governors work extremely hard to ensure our children love coming to school and feel valued, cared for and guided in all that they do.

All successful schools work in partnership with their parents and community. Five Ways is no exception. We take seriously the views of parents and provide them with termly information about children’s planned learning followed by end of term reports.  Staff ensure that parents are well informed about their child’s progress and any concerns are discussed openly so we can work in partnership to ensure children are happy and reaching their potential.

Thank you for taking the time to look at this website and finding out about our school. I hope you are able to find all the information you require.  However, I would welcome the opportunity to show you around and would urge you to make an appointment to come and meet the Five Ways team to gain a better understanding of our school.


Rachel Mander
Headteacher

Our Values

Challenge, Creativity, Respect, Positivity, Working together

Aiming for Excellence

Read More
Watch our video
Latest News

May 2022

MTWTFSS
1
2
Mon 02nd May

MAY DAY

School closed


3
4
5
Thu 05th May

Polling Station

This is advanced notice that the school will be CLOSED due to it being used as a Polling Station.


6
7
8
9
Mon 09th May

Year 6 SATs Week


10
Tue 10th May

Year 6 SATs Week


11
Wed 11th May

Year 6 SATs Week


12
Thu 12th May

Year 6 SATs Week


13
Fri 13th May

Year 6 SATs Week


14
15
16
17
18
Wed 18th May

Reception Induction Evening

7:00pm


19
20
21
22
23
Mon 23rd May

Reception trip to Ash End Farm


24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Mon 30th May

School closed for Half Term


31
Tue 31st May

School closed for Half Term


Art Sports News Music