01543 278071 office@fiveways.staffs.sch.uk
News: Welcome to Five Ways Primary School Website

Welcome to Five Ways Primary School

Welcome to Five Ways Primary School. As you browse through the information on the website, I hope that you gain a sense of pride from all involved.  Staff, parents and governors work extremely hard to ensure our children love coming to school and feel valued, cared for and guided in all that they do.

All successful schools work in partnership with their parents and community. Five Ways is no exception. We take seriously the views of parents and provide them with termly information about children’s planned learning followed by end of term reports.  Staff ensure that parents are well informed about their child’s progress and any concerns are discussed openly so we can work in partnership to ensure children are happy and reaching their potential.

Thank you for taking the time to look at this website and finding out about our school. I hope you are able to find all the information you require.  However, I would welcome the opportunity to show you around and would urge you to make an appointment to come and meet the Five Ways team to gain a better understanding of our school.


Rachel Mander
Headteacher

Our Values

Challenge, Creativity, Respect, Positivity, Working together

Aiming for Excellence

Read More
Watch our video
Latest News

August 2020

MTWTFSS
1
Sat 01st August

School closed


2
Sun 02nd August

School closed


3
Mon 03rd August

School closed


4
Tue 04th August

School closed


5
Wed 05th August

School closed


6
Thu 06th August

School closed


7
Fri 07th August

School closed


8
Sat 08th August

School closed


9
Sun 09th August

School closed


10
Mon 10th August

School closed


11
Tue 11th August

School closed


12
Wed 12th August

School closed


13
Thu 13th August

School closed


14
Fri 14th August

School closed


15
Sat 15th August

School closed


16
Sun 16th August

School closed


17
Mon 17th August

School closed


18
Tue 18th August

School closed


19
Wed 19th August

School closed


20
Thu 20th August

School closed


21
Fri 21st August

School closed


22
Sat 22nd August

School closed


23
Sun 23rd August

School closed


24
Mon 24th August

School closed


25
Tue 25th August

School closed


26
Wed 26th August

School closed


27
Thu 27th August

School closed


28
Fri 28th August

School closed


29
Sat 29th August

School closed


30
Sun 30th August

School closed


31
Mon 31st August

School closed


Art Sports News Music