01543 278071 office@fiveways.staffs.sch.uk
News: Welcome to Five Ways Primary School

Welcome to Five Ways Primary School

Welcome to Five Ways Primary School. As you browse through the information on the website, I hope that you gain a sense of pride from all involved.  Staff, parents and governors work extremely hard to ensure our children love coming to school and feel valued, cared for and guided in all that they do.

All successful schools work in partnership with their parents and community. Five Ways is no exception. We take seriously the views of parents and provide them with termly information about children’s planned learning followed by end of term reports.  Staff ensure that parents are well informed about their child’s progress and any concerns are discussed openly so we can work in partnership to ensure children are happy and reaching their potential.

Thank you for taking the time to look at this website and finding out about our school. I hope you are able to find all the information you require.  However, I would welcome the opportunity to show you around and would urge you to make an appointment to come and meet the Five Ways team to gain a better understanding of our school.


Rachel Mander
Headteacher

Our Values

Challenge, Creativity, Respect, Positivity, Working together

Aiming for Excellence

Read More
Watch our video
Latest News

August 2021

MTWTFSS
1
Sun 01st August

School closed


2
Mon 02nd August

School closed


3
Tue 03rd August

School closed


4
Wed 04th August

School closed


5
Thu 05th August

School closed


6
Fri 06th August

School closed


7
Sat 07th August

School closed


8
Sun 08th August

School closed


9
Mon 09th August

School closed


10
Tue 10th August

School closed


11
Wed 11th August

School closed


12
Thu 12th August

School closed


13
Fri 13th August

School closed


14
Sat 14th August

School closed


15
Sun 15th August

School closed


16
Mon 16th August

School closed


17
Tue 17th August

School closed


18
Wed 18th August

School closed


19
Thu 19th August

School closed


20
Fri 20th August

School closed


21
Sat 21st August

School closed


22
Sun 22nd August

School closed


23
Mon 23rd August

School closed


24
Tue 24th August

School closed


25
Wed 25th August

School closed


26
Thu 26th August

School closed


27
Fri 27th August

School closed


28
Sat 28th August

School closed


29
Sun 29th August

School closed


30
Mon 30th August

School closed


31
Tue 31st August

School closed


Art Sports News Music