01543 278071 office@fiveways.staffs.sch.uk
News: Welcome to Five Ways Primary School

 

Welcome to Five Ways Primary School

Welcome to Five Ways Primary School. As you browse through the information on the website, I hope that you gain a sense of pride from all involved.  Staff, parents and governors work extremely hard to ensure our children love coming to school and feel valued, cared for and guided in all that they do.

All successful schools work in partnership with their parents and community. Five Ways is no exception. We take seriously the views of parents and provide them with termly information about children’s planned learning followed by end of term reports.  Staff ensure that parents are well informed about their child’s progress and any concerns are discussed openly so we can work in partnership to ensure children are happy and reaching their potential.

Thank you for taking the time to look at this website and finding out about our school. I hope you are able to find all the information you require.  However, I would welcome the opportunity to show you around and would urge you to make an appointment to come and meet the Five Ways team to gain a better understanding of our school.


Rachel Mander
Headteacher

Our Values

Challenge, Creativity, Respect, Positivity, Working together

Aiming for Excellence

Read More
Watch our video
Latest News

August 2022

MTWTFSS
1
Mon 01st August

School closed


2
Tue 02nd August

School closed


3
Wed 03rd August

School closed


4
Thu 04th August

School closed


5
Fri 05th August

School closed


6
Sat 06th August

School closed


7
Sun 07th August

School closed


8
Mon 08th August

School closed


9
Tue 09th August

School closed


10
Wed 10th August

School closed


11
Thu 11th August

School closed


12
Fri 12th August

School closed


13
Sat 13th August

School closed


14
Sun 14th August

School closed


15
Mon 15th August

School closed


16
Tue 16th August

School closed


17
Wed 17th August

School closed


18
Thu 18th August

School closed


19
Fri 19th August

School closed


20
Sat 20th August

School closed


21
Sun 21st August

School closed


22
Mon 22nd August

School closed


23
Tue 23rd August

School closed


24
Wed 24th August

School closed


25
Thu 25th August

School closed


26
Fri 26th August

School closed


27
Sat 27th August

School closed


28
Sun 28th August

School closed


29
Mon 29th August

School closed


30
Tue 30th August

School closed


31
Wed 31st August

School closed


Art Sports News Music